Logo Euroceram Carte du réseau
Welcome pagePresentation of the regions participating in the networkPresentation of the ceramic industry in the regions participating in the networkSeminars calendarNewsletter on lineAddressesAsk questions to expertsAdministering SME's data
Introduction  |  Conferences  |  Contact Us  |  Useful links  |  Search Engine
FR  |  ENGL
Contact Us
Wallonie – Belgium

Francis Cambier

Centre de Recherches de l’Industrie Belge de la Céramique
Avenue Gouverneur Cornez, 4
7000 Mons

Tel : +32.65.40 34 21
Fax : +32.65.40 34 58
Email : euroceram@bcrc.be

Centro – Portugal

Rui Correia

Universidade de Aveiro
Departemento de Engenharia Cerâmica e do Vidro
3810-193 Aveiro

Tel : +351.34.37 02 37
Fax : +351.34.42 53 00
Email : rcorreia@cv.ua.pt

Nord-Pas de Calais – France

Alain Tardot

GIP « Céramiques fines »
ZI Champ de l’Abbesse
59600 Maubeuge

Tel : +33.3.27 53 16 60
Fax : +33.3.27 64 66 54
Email : alain.tardot@univ-valenciennes.fr

Limousin – France

Gérard Majewski

Agence Régionale de Développement du Limousin
27, Boulevard de la Corderie
87031 Limoges Cedex

Tel : +33.5.55 12 14 91
Fax : +33.5.55 12 14 95
Email : g-majewski@ard.cr-limousin.fr

Shannon – Ireland

Stuart Hampshire

University of Limerick
National Technological Park
Limerick

Tel : +353.61.202 640
Fax : +353.61.202 912
Email : stuart.hampshire@ul.ie

Tampere – Finland

Tapio Mäntylä

Tampere University of Technology
Department of Materials Science
PO Box 589
33101 Tampere

Tel : +358.3.3652 111
Fax : +358.3.3652 330
Email : tapio.mantyla@tut.fi

Valencia – Spain

Carlos Feliu-Mingarro

Associatión de Investigación de las Industrias Cerámicas
Campus Universitario del Riu Sec
12006 Castellón

Tel : +34.964.34 24 24
Fax : +34.964.34 24 25
Email : cfeliu@itc.uji.es